2016 Spring Results


Tuesday, May 3, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Colton Pirates 7
Pinto 66ers 4
 
Sunday, May 1, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Pinto Dodgers 1
Pinto 66ers 5
 
Thursday, April 28, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Mustang Astros 17
Mustang Angels 6
 
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Colton Dodgers 2
Pinto 66ers 2
 
Monday, April 25, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Mustang Angels 1
    Colton Giants 9
 
Sunday, April 24, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Pinto 66ers 7
Pinto Dodgers 6
 
Sunday, April 17, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Pinto 66ers 8
Pinto Dodgers 0
 
Thursday, April 14, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Mustang 66ers 10
Mustang Angels 8
 
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
    SB Braves 3
Pinto 66ers 8
 
Thursday, March 31, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Mustang Astros 20
Mustang Angels 2
 
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 @ 6:15pm
Final
Shetland Cubs 0
Shetland Angels 0
 
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Pinto 66ers 2
Pinto Dodgers 1
 
Thursday, March 24, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Mustang Angels 2
Mustang 66ers 15
 
Thursday, March 24, 2016 @ 5:15pm
Final
Shetland Cubs 0
Shetland Red Sox 0
 
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 @ 7:45pm
Final
    SB Warriors 0
Pony Loma Linda 7