2017 Fall Results


Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Loma Linda Mustang 13
    Angels 5
 
Sunday, November 5, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Padres 0
Loma Linda Mustang 14
 
Sunday, October 29, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Loma Linda Mustang 11
    Giants 10
 
Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Loma Linda Mustang 10
    Cubs 8
 
Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
    Red Sox 6
Loma Linda Mustang 10
 
Sunday, October 8, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Yankees 13
Loma Linda Mustang 14
 
Sunday, October 1, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
Loma Linda Mustang 12
    Dodgers 11
 
Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Angels 3
Loma Linda Mustang 17
 
Sunday, September 17, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Loma Linda Mustang 10
    Padres 5
 
Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Giants 0
Loma Linda Mustang 3