2015 Spring Ball Results


Wednesday, April 15, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Rialto Bandits 6
Loma Linda Bronco 11
 
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Colton DBacks 4
Dodgers LL Mustang 5
 
Monday, April 13, 2015 @ 7:45pm
Final
Loma Linda Bronco 4
    Rialto Bad Company 13
 
Monday, April 13, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Rialto Cali Strike 8
Dodgers LL Mustang 4
 
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Rialto Elite 9
Loma Linda Bronco 5
 
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Dodgers LL Mustang 8
    SB Nationals 5
 
Monday, April 6, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Loma Linda Bronco 20
    Colton Angels 6
 
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
    SB Dodgers 7
Loma Linda Bronco 6
 
Monday, March 30, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Colton Angels 8
Dodgers LL Mustang 2
 
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 @ 7:45pm
Final
Loma Linda Bronco 6
    Rialto Braves 10
 
Monday, March 23, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Loma Linda Bronco 10
    Colton Orioles 7
 
Monday, March 23, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Rialto Smashers 11
Dodgers LL Mustang 2
 
Sunday, March 22, 2015 @ 2:30pm
Final
Dodgers LL Mustang 12
Angels LL 11
 
Thursday, March 19, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Brooklyn 8
Tigers LL 0
 
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Angels LL 2
Dodgers LL Mustang 9
 
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers LL 5
Dodgers LL Pinto 4